Active Roster

John Krygier
Portland Chinooks

Rookie Year: 2015
Whitehouse Station, NJ
mintimwol@aol.com                 
Favorite: Brooklyn Nets
Greg Miller
Springfield Armour

Rookie Year: 2015
Springfield, VT
greg@thefantasysportsite.com
Favorite: Boston Celtics
Nate Bishop
N Hampshire Thunder Loons

Rookie Year: 2015
Chicago, IL
NBishop@seniorflexonics.com
Favorite: Detroit Pistons
Stephen DiCaprio
Maine Red Claws

Rookie Year: 2015
Warwick, RI
steve9279@gmail.com                
Favorite: Boston Celtics
Nick Hagen
Kansas City-Omaha Kings

Rookie Year: 2015
Omaha, NE
nickhagen48@yahoo.com
Favorite: Chicago Bulls
Will Riney
Florida Flame

Rookie Year: 2015
Charlotte, NC
wpriney@gmail.com                
Favorite: Charlotte Hornets
Joe Tenpenny
San Diego Rockets

Rookie Year: 2015
?
jjdime10@yahoo.com               
Favorite: Phoenix Suns
Ray Perrotta
Virginia Squires

Rookie Year: 2015
Virginia Beach, VA
arpo3@aol.com
Favorite: Washington Wizards
Steve Ruth
Baltimore Bullets

Rookie Year: 2015
Ball Ground, GA
steveandheathersark@yahoo.com
Favorite: Washington Wizards
Shane Burton
San Diego Conquistadors

Rookie Year: 2016
?
sncburton09@yahoo.com         
Favorite: ?
Kevin Sullivan
Charlotte Bobcats

Rookie Year: 2015
Raleigh, NC
kevsull0303@yahoo.com           
Favorite: Charlotte Hornets
John Smogolski
Chicago Force

Rookie Year: 2015
Chicago, IL
rulesetc@yahoo.com                 
Favorite: Chicago Bulls
Darrell Cox
Cincinnati Royals

Rookie Year: 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Dcox0926@gmail.com              
Favorite: ?
Chuck Marose
Chicago Stags

Rookie Year: 2015
Sarasota, FL
en4cer21@yahoo.com             
Favorite: Chicago Bulls
James McDaniels
Sacramento Monarchs

Rookie Year: 2015
Yuba City, CA
jamesmcdaniels11@gmail.com
Favorite: Sacramento Kings
Terry Smith
Buffalo Braves

Rookie Year: 2015
Rochester, NY
tsmith5@rochester.rr.com
Favorite: Cleveland Cavaliers
Zach Kruep
St Louis Bombers

Rookie Year: 2016
Breese, IL
kruep_zach@hotmail.com           
Favorite: Detroit Pistons
Eugene Loziner
New York Americans

Rookie Year: 2016
Staten Island, NY
eugenius7@msn.com          
Favorite: New York Knicks
James Fenton
Springfield Fame

Rookie Year: 2016
Crofton, MD
jtf1733@live.com
Favorite: Boston Celtics
Reggie Greaves
New Orleans Jazz

Rookie Year: 2016
???
tsmith5@rochester.rr.com
Favorite: Unknown

Retired Roster

Pete Gath
Rochester Royals

Rookie Year: 2015
Arkport, NY
pete944@gmail.com                 
Favorite: ?
John DiGiovanni
Utah Stars

Rookie Year: 2015
Brooklyn, NY
jdskulljd@yahoo.com                 
Favorite: New York Knicks