Active Roster

Steve Ruth
Baltimore Bullets
10-17-3

Rookie Year: 2015
Ball Ground, GA
steveandheathersark@yahoo.com
Favorite: Washington Wizards
Terry Smith
Buffalo Braves
17-12-1

Rookie Year: 2015
Rochester, NY
tsmith5@rochester.rr.com
Favorite: Cleveland Cavaliers
Kevin Sullivan
Charlotte Bobcats
14-11-5

Rookie Year: 2015
Raleigh, NC
kevsull0303@yahoo.com           
Favorite: Charlotte Hornets
John Smogolski
Chicago Force
21-6-3

Rookie Year: 2015
Chicago, IL
rulesetc@yahoo.com                 
Favorite: Chicago Bulls
Chuck Marose
Chicago Stags
6-24

Rookie Year: 2015
Sarasota, FL
en4cer21@yahoo.com             
Favorite: Chicago Bulls
Darrell Cox
Cincinnati Royals
8-10-2

Rookie Year: 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Dcox0926@gmail.com              
Favorite: Indiana Pacers
Will Riney
Florida Flame
15-12-3

Rookie Year: 2015
Charlotte, NC
wpriney@gmail.com                
Favorite: Charlotte Hornets
Robert Krohn
Iowa Wolves
0-0

Rookie Year: 2018
Roanoke, VA
rkrohn1@gmail.com                
Favorite: Washington Wizards
Stephen DiCaprio
Maine Red Claws
15-13-2

Rookie Year: 2015
Warwick, RI
steve9279@gmail.com                
Favorite: Boston Celtics
Nate Bishop
New Hamp Thunder Loons
18-11-1

Rookie Year: 2015
Chicago, IL
NBishop@seniorflexonics.com
Favorite: Detroit Pistons
Todd Oliver
New Jersey Nets
0-0

Rookie Year: 2018
Plano, TX
toddoliver700@gmail.com
Favorite: Dallas Mavericks
Eugene Loziner
New York Americans
14-5-1

Rookie Year: 2016
Staten Island, NY
eugenius7@msn.com          
Favorite: New York Knicks
John Krygier
Portland Chinooks
17-8-5

Rookie Year: 2015
Whitehouse Station, NJ
mintimwol@aol.com                 
Favorite: Brooklyn Nets
Pete Gath
Rochester Royals
5-4-1

Rookie Year: 2015
Arkport, NY
pete944@gmail.com                 
Favorite: None
James McDaniels
Sacramento Monarchs
16-12-2

Rookie Year: 2015
Yuba City, CA
jamesmcdaniels11@gmail.com
Favorite: Sacramento Kings
Shane Burton
San Diego Conquistadors
5-12-1

Rookie Year: 2016
Warren County, IN
sncburton09@yahoo.com         
Favorite: Indiana Pacers
Zach Kruep
St Louis Bombers
9-11

Rookie Year: 2016
Breese, IL
kruep_zach@hotmail.com           
Favorite: Detroit Pistons
Scott Schmitt
St Louis Hawks
0-0

Rookie Year: 2018
Highland, IL
produceman411@yahoo.com
Favorite: Dallas Mavericks
Greg Miller
Springfield Armor
13-13-4

Rookie Year: 2015
Springfield, VT
greg@thefantasysportsite.com
Favorite: Boston Celtics
James Fenton
Springfield Fame
8-12

Rookie Year: 2016
Crofton, MD
jtf1733@live.com
Favorite: Boston Celtics
John DiGiovanni
Utah Stars
7-4-1

Rookie Year: 2015
Brooklyn, NY
jdskulljd@yahoo.com                 
Favorite: New York Knicks
Ray Perrotta
Virginia Squires
19-9-2

Rookie Year: 2015
Virginia Beach, VA
arpo3@aol.com
Favorite: Washington Wizards

Retired Roster

Nick Hagen
Kansas City-Omaha Kings
7-20-3

2015-2018
Omaha, NE
nickhagen48@yahoo.com
Favorite: Chicago Bulls
Reggie Greaves
New Orleans Jazz
4-13-3

2016-2018
Charlotte, NC
tsmith5@rochester.rr.com
Favorite: Charlotte Hornets
Joe Tenpenny
San Diego Rockets
13-16-1

2015-2018
Congress, AZ
jjdime10@yahoo.com               
Favorite: Phoenix Suns