Active Roster
Cheryl Balas
Syracuse Skychiefs

Rookie Year: 2015
Riverside, RI
xcobraxrc@aol.com
Favorite: Red Sox
Nate Bishop
Vermont Lake Monsters

Rookie Year: 2015
Chicago, IL
NBishop@seniorflexonics.com
Favorite: Tigers
Marc Zaino
Brooklyn Cyclones

Rookie Year: 2015, 2018*
Norristown, PA
marc.zaino@hotmail.com
Favorite: Mets
Jack Cone
Montgomery Biscuits

Rookie Year: 2015
Largo, Florida
jackcone9@yahoo.com
Favorite: Rays
Stephen DiCaprio
Pawtucket Red Sox

Rookie Year: 2015
Warwick, RI
steve9279@gmail.com
Favorite: Red Sox
Robert Krohn
Bristol Pirates

Rookie Year: 2018
Roanoke, VA
rkrohn1@gmail.com
Favorite: Red Sox
Louis Demian
Kannapolis Intimidators

Rookie Year: 2016
Marlton, NJ
ldemian@comcast.net
Favorite: Mets
Pete Gath
Batavia Muckdogs

Rookie Year: 2015
Arkport, NY
pete944@gmail.com
Favorite: Yankees
Nick Hagen
Omaha Storm Chasers

Rookie Year: 2015
Omaha, NE
nickhagen48@aol.com
Favorite: Padres
John DiGiovanni
Quad City River Bandits

Rookie Year: 2015, 2018*
Brooklyn, NY
jdskulljd@yahoo.com
Favorite: Yankees
Zach Kruep
Albuquerque Isotopes

Rookie Year: 2016
Breese, IL
kruep_zach@hotmail.com
Favorite: Phillies
John Krygier
Somerset Patriots

Rookie Year: 2015
Whitehouse Station, NJ
mintimwol@aol.com
Favorite: Mets
Eugene Loziner
Reno Aces

Rookie Year: 2015
Staten Island, NY
eugenius7@msn.com
Favorite: Mets
James McDaniels
Sacramento River Cats

Rookie Year: 2016
Yuba City, CA
jamesmcdaniels11@gmail.com
Favorite: Giants
Greg Miller
Gwinnette Braves

Rookie Year: 2015
Charlotte, NC
greg@thefantasysportsite.com
Favorite: Braves
Ray Perrotta
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs

Rookie Year: 2015
Virginia Beach, VA
arpo3@aol.com
Favorite: Orioles
Scott Polohonki
Altoona Curve

Rookie Year: 2015
DuBois, PA
mspolo18@yahoo.com
Favorite: Phillies
Will Riney
Bowling Green Hot Rods

Rookie Year: 2015
Charlotte, NC
wpriney@gmail.com
Favorite: Cardinals
Steve Ruth
Aberdeen Ironbirds

Rookie Year: 2015
Ball Ground, GA
steveandheathersark@yahoo.com
Favorite: Orioles
Terry Smith
Rochester Red Wings

Rookie Year: 2016
Rochester, NY
tsmith5@rochester.rr.com
Favorite: Twins
John Smogolski
Kane County Cougars

Rookie Year: 2015
Chicago, IL
rulesetc@yahoo.com
Favorite: Cubs
Kevin Sullivan
Carolina Mudcats

Rookie Year: 2015
Raleigh, NC
kevsull0303@yahoo.com
Favorite: Cubs
Steve Willard
Memphis Redbirds

Rookie Year: 2015
Oklahoma City, OK
steve@p10select.com
Favorite: Cardinals
Shane Burton
South Bend Cubs

Rookie Year: 2017
Warren County, IN
sncburton09@yahoo.com
Favorite: Cubs

Retired Players
Roy Andrews
PDR Tsunami Verde

Active: 2015
West Bridgewater, MA
expos9@aol.com
Favorite: Yankees
Megan Miller
New Britain Rock Cats

Active: 2015
Canaan, CT
PeanutBrittle48@live.com
Favorite: Diamondbacks
Stephen Miller
Portland Sea Dogs

Active: 2015
Springfield, VT
Stephen@thecoolpool.com
Favorite: Red Sox
Steven Sheets
Arkansas Travelers

Active: 2015
Madison, OH
showtimesrs@yahoo.com
Favorite: Angels
Mike Mecca
Staten Island Yankees

Active: 2015
Unknown, NY
mrm324@aol.com
Favorite: Yankees
Matt Davis
Chorpus Christi Hooks

Active: 2015
Pearl, MS
madavis4@gmail.com
Favorite: Astros
Dan Barnum
Fresno Grizzlies

Active: 2015-2017
Millington, MI
djunkie1@yahoo.com
Favorite: Tigers
Rex Hobbs
Louisville Bats

Active: 2015-2017
Owensboro, KY
hobbs270@hotmail.com
Favorite: Cardinals
Chris Webb
Indianapolis Indians

Active: 2015-2017
Anderson, IN
srslychris@aol.com
Favorite: Reds