Mon April 1-Thurs April 4

Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Kane County Cougars
Rochester Red Wings vs Bowling Green Hot Rods
Sacramento River Cats vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Somerset Patriots vs Montgomery Biscuits
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Albuquerque Isotopes

Thurs April 4-Sun April 7

Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Vermont Lake Monsters vs Kane County Cougars
Bristol Pirates vs Frisco Rough Riders
Montgomery Biscuits vs Carolina Mudcats
Batavia Muckdogs vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Albuquerque Isotopes vs Gwinnett Braves
Reno Aces vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Charlotte Knights vs Somerset Patriots
South Bend Cubs vs Rochester Red Wings
Syracuse Skychiefs vs Quad City River Bandits
Sacramento River Cats vs Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp vs Aberdeen Ironbirds

Mon April 8-Thurs April 11

Gwinnett Braves vs Syracuse Skychiefs
Vermont Lake Monsters vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Pawtucket Red Sox vs Carolina Mudcats
Charlotte Knights vs Quad City River Bandits

Thurs April 11-Mon April 15

Frisco Rough Riders vs Kane County Cougars
Quad City River Bandits vs South Bend Cubs
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Rochester Red Wings
Omaha Storm Chasers vs Gwinnett Braves
Reno Aces vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Vermont Lake Monsters vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Charlotte Knights vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Aberdeen Ironbirds vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Syracuse Skychiefs vs Carolina Mudcats
Montgomery Biscuits vs Sacramento River Cats
Somerset Patriots vs Bowling Green Hot Rods
Bristol Pirates vs Batavia Muckdogs

Mon April 15-Thurs April 18

Montgomery Biscuits vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Batavia Muckdogs vs South Bend Cubs
Bristol Pirates vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Charlotte Knights vs Reno Aces
Frisco Rough Riders vs Aberdeen Ironbirds

Thurs April 18-Sun April 21

Albuquerque Isotopes vs Syracuse Skychiefs
Sacramento River Cats vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Somerset Patriots vs South Bend Cubs
Reno Aces vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Gwinnett Braves
Rochester Red Wings vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Charlotte Knights vs Batavia Muckdogs
Bristol Pirates vs Carolina Mudcats
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Kane County Cougars
Quad City River Bandits vs Bowling Green Hot Rods
Pawtucket Red Sox vs Frisco Rough Riders
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp vs Montgomery Biscuits

Mon April 22-Thurs April 25

Albuquerque Isotopes vs Reno Aces
Somerset Patriots vs Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Sacramento River Cats vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Kane County Cougars vs Bristol Pirates
Gwinnett Braves vs Bowling Green Hot Rods

Thurs April 25-Sun April 28

South Bend Cubs vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Reno Aces
Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Montgomery Biscuits
Albuquerque Isotopes vs Frisco Rough Riders
Omaha Storm Chasers vs Rochester Red Wings
Batavia Muckdogs vs Sacramento River Cats
Aberdeen Ironbirds vs Bristol Pirates
Pawtucket Red Sox vs Syracuse Skychiefs
Gwinnett Braves vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Kane County Cougars vs Quad City River Bandits
Charlotte Knights vs Carolina Mudcats
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp vs Somerset Patriots

Mon April 29-Thurs May 2

Quad City River Bandits vs Montgomery Biscuits
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Frisco Rough Riders
Rochester Red Wings vs Kane County Cougars
Syracuse Skychiefs vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Carolina Mudcats vs Vermont Lake Monsters

Thurs May 2-Mon May 6

Vermont Lake Monsters vs Charlotte Knights
South Bend Cubs vs Bowling Green Hot Rods
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp vs Gwinnett Braves
Carolina Mudcats vs Quad City River Bandits
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Somerset Patriots
Aberdeen Ironbirds vs Kane County Cougars
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Batavia Muckdogs
Syracuse Skychiefs vs Montgomery Biscuits
Pawtucket Red Sox vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Frisco Rough Riders vs Rochester Red Wings
Sacramento River Cats vs Reno Aces
Omaha Storm Chasers vs Bristol Pirates

Mon May 6-Thurs May 9

Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Syracuse Skychiefs
Rochester Red Wings vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Batavia Muckdogs vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
South Bend Cubs vs Charlotte Knights
Reno Aces vs Somerset Patriots

Thurs May 9-Sun May 12

Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Bowling Green Hot Rods
Reno Aces vs Frisco Rough Riders
Rochester Red Wings vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
Charlotte Knights vs Montgomery Biscuits
Somerset Patriots vs Batavia Muckdogs
Albuquerque Isotopes vs Quad City River Bandits
Syracuse Skychiefs vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Pawtucket Red Sox vs Bristol Pirates
Omaha Storm Chasers vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Carolina Mudcats
Gwinnett Braves vs Sacramento River Cats
Kane County Cougars vs South Bend Cubs

Mon May 13-Thurs May 16

Sacramento River Cats vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Carolina Mudcats vs South Bend Cubs
Bristol Pirates vs Gwinnett Braves
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp vs Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Kane County Cougars vs Pawtucket Red Sox

Thurs May 16-Sun May 19

Frisco Rough Riders vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
South Bend Cubs vs Quad City River Bandits
Pawtucket Red Sox vs Rochester Red Wings
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Aberdeen Ironbirds vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Batavia Muckdogs vs Syracuse Skychiefs
Reno Aces vs Sacramento River Cats
Kane County Cougars vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Somerset Patriots vs Carolina Mudcats
Bristol Pirates vs Bowling Green Hot Rods
Montgomery Biscuits vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Charlotte Knights vs Gwinnett Braves

Mon May 20-Thurs May 23

Syracuse Skychiefs vs Somerset Patriots
Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Reno Aces
Vermont Lake Monsters vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Albuquerque Isotopes vs Aberdeen Ironbirds

Thurs May 23-Mon May 27

Pawtucket Red Sox vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Charlotte Knights vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Frisco Rough Riders vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Aberdeen Ironbirds vs Somerset Patriots
Gwinnett Braves vs Montgomery Biscuits
Reno Aces vs Quad City River Bandits
Kane County Cougars vs Sacramento River Cats
Syracuse Skychiefs vs Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Carolina Mudcats
Rochester Red Wings vs Batavia Muckdogs
Bristol Pirates vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Omaha Storm Chasers vs South Bend Cubs

Mon May 27-Thurs May 30

Quad City River Bandits vs Rochester Red Wings
Gwinnett Braves vs South Bend Cubs
Carolina Mudcats vs Frisco Rough Riders
Montgomery Biscuits vs Batavia Muckdogs

Thurs May 30-Sun June 2

Gwinnett Braves vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Montgomery Biscuits vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Carolina Mudcats vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
Rochester Red Wings vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Quad City River Bandits vs Sacramento River Cats
Reno Aces vs South Bend Cubs
Batavia Muckdogs vs Syracuse Skychiefs
Omaha Storm Chasers vs Kane County Cougars
Somerset Patriots vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Bristol Pirates vs Bowling Green Hot Rods
Frisco Rough Riders vs Charlotte Knights

Mon June 3-Thurs June 6

Vermont Lake Monsters vs Quad City River Bandits
Charlotte Knights vs Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Sacramento River Cats vs Bristol Pirates

Thurs June 6-Sun June 9

Rochester Red Wings vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Bristol Pirates vs Somerset Patriots
Gwinnett Braves vs Frisco Rough Riders
Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
Quad City River Bandits vs Omaha Storm Chasers
South Bend Cubs vs Sacramento River Cats
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Carolina Mudcats
Syracuse Skychiefs vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Batavia Muckdogs
Kane County Cougars vs Reno Aces
Montgomery Biscuits vs Charlotte Knights
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp vs Albuquerque Isotopes

Mon June 10-Thurs June 13

Syracuse Skychiefs vs Rochester Red Wings
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Batavia Muckdogs
South Bend Cubs vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Carolina Mudcats vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
Montgomery Biscuits vs Frisco Rough Riders

Thurs June 13-Sun June 16

Rochester Red Wings vs Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Kane County Cougars vs Sacramento River Cats
South Bend Cubs vs Reno Aces
Charlotte Knights vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Somerset Patriots vs Carolina Mudcats
Bristol Pirates vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
Batavia Muckdogs vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Pawtucket Red Sox vs Syracuse Skychiefs
Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Quad City River Bandits vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Gwinnett Braves vs Montgomery Biscuits
Frisco Rough Riders vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp

Mon June 17-Thurs June 20

Gwinnett Braves vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Kane County Cougars vs Reno Aces
Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Aberdeen Ironbirds

Thurs June 20-Sun June 23

Syracuse Skychiefs vs Rochester Red Wings
South Bend Cubs vs Kane County Cougars
Vermont Lake Monsters vs Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Somerset Patriots
Kannapolis Intimidators vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
Quad City River Bandits vs Reno Aces
Sacramento River Cats vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Bristol Pirates vs Carolina Mudcats
Batavia Muckdogs vs Pawtucket Red Sox
Charlotte Knights vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Gwinnett Braves vs Frisco Rough Riders
Montgomery Biscuits vs Albuquerque Isotopes

Mon June 24-Thurs June 27

Quad City River Bandits vs Sacramento River Cats
Batavia Muckdogs vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Omaha Storm Chasers vs Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Somerset Patriots vs Bristol Pirates
Charlotte Knights vs Frisco Rough Riders

Thurs June 27-Mon July 1

Pawtucket Red Sox vs Vermont Lake Monsters
Bristol Pirates vs Kannapolis Intimidators
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp vs Albuquerque Isotopes
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs Syracuse Skychiefs
Somerset Patriots vs Aberdeen Ironbirds
Bowling Green Hot Rods vs Carolina Mudcats
Sacramento River Cats vs South Bend Cubs
Rochester Red Wings vs Batavia Muckdogs
Kane County Cougars vs Quad City River Bandits
Reno Aces vs Omaha Storm Chasers
Frisco Rough Riders vs Montgomery Biscuits
Charlotte Knights vs Gwinnett Braves

Mon July 1-Thurs July 4 Extra


Thurs July 4-Thurs July 7 Extra


Mon July 15-Thurs July 18

Wild Card Round:

Thurs July 18-Sun July 21

Quarterfinal Round:

Mon July 22-Thurs July 25

Quarterfinal Round

Thurs July 25-Mon July 29

Semifinal Round:

Mon July 29-Thurs Aug 1

Semifinal Round:

Thurs Aug 1-Sun Aug 4

Semifinal Round:

Mon Aug 5-Wed Aug 7

Cooperstown Classic V:

Thurs Aug 8-Sun Aug 11

Cooperstown Classic V:

Mon Aug 12-Thurs Aug 15

Cooperstown Classic V: