Wall of Champions

2015 - Steve Ruth (DC United)
2016 - Eugene Loziner (Spartak Moscow)
2017 - Jay Smogolski (Rockford Raptors)
2018 - Steve Ruth (Atlanta United FC)
2019 - Roy Andrews (Montreal Impact)
2020 - Zach Kruep (Portland Timbers)
World Tour Soccer 2014, brought to you by Rusty Lugnuts,
hosted by The Fantasy Sport Site
At any time while navigating the World Tour Soccer Game, you may click on the main banner at the top of the page to
return to the WTS Main Page.

To return to The Fantasy Sport Site Home, click here:
The Fantasy Sport Site Home
Picks        Results        Standings        Pick Sheet        Teams       Rules       Schedule
Next Tournament: 2021 Tournament 2
Premier League Matches
Picks due 2/18/21 - 11:59pm
Submit Picks here