College Basketball Game 2014, brought to you by Rusty Lugnuts, hosted by The Cool Pool
At any time while navigating the College Basketball Game, you may click on the main banner at the top of the page to
return to the CBG Main Page.

To return to The Fantasy Sport Site Home, click here:
The Fantasy Sport Site Home
Groups          Picks          Results          Standings          Teams           Rules          Stats         The Fantasy Sport Site

2019-2020 - Ball State Cardinals (Shane Burton)

2018/2019 - Rutgers Scarlet Knights (John Krygier)

2017/18 - Wisconsin Badgers (Jay Smogolski)

2016/17 Rutgers Scarlet Knights (John Krygier)

2015/16 - Wisconsin Badgers (Jay Smogolski)

2014/15 - Providence Friars (Stephen DiCaprio)

2013/14 - East Carolina Pirates (Kevin Sullivan)

2012/13 - Sullivan State Wolfpack (Kevin Sullivan)

2011/12 - Sullivan State Wolfpack (Kevin Sullivan)
NIT Champions

2019/2020 - Kentucky Wildcats (Rex Hobbs)

2018/2019 - Texas Longhorns (Todd Oliver)

2017/18 - Gonzaga Bulldogs (Myra Cochran)

2016/17 Notre Dame Fighting Irish (Ray Perrotta)

2015/16 - LSU Fighting Tigers (Reggie Greaves)

2014/15 - Florida Gators (Jack Cone)

2013/14 - Arizona Wildcats (Joe Tenpenny)

2012/13 - Matt State Warthogs (Matt Davis)