To sign up to play in our Victory Lane Racing Games, visit and click the "Sign Up" link there.

Victory Lane Racing is the official Racing game at The Fantasy Sport Site. To return to The Fantasy Sport Site Home, click here:
The Fantasy Sport Site Home

The Fantasy Sport Site, Inc.
Born On Date: December 1st, 2014
The Fantasy Sport Site returns to the 2020 League Race of Champions to
try to win their fourth overall team championship! The 2019 team had
three overall team wins, three individual race wins, and finished second
overall in team points, 415 points out of the lead.
Congratulations to P10 Select Racing, the 2019 Team Champions!

The LROC Series is a game where champions of four different leagues
compete to be the "best of the best" in fantasy racing. Six of the best
performing players from each of the sites will compete in a 16 race
season combining all of the top three NASCAR series.

The Fantasy Sport Site's invites have been sent to the following top
performers from 2019: Cup Series Champion Kevin Sullivan, Xfinity Series
Champion Janet Sebern, Truck Series Champion Corey Hardison, 2019
Xfinity Series ROTY Thomas Lutz, 2019 Victory Lane Racing F1 Series
Champion Kamy Mayotte and 2019 In The Groove Racing League
Champion Shane Burton!
Last Race Results
NASCAR Cup Series
Toyota 500
Darlington Raceway
Matt Minnich
Point Leader: Greg Miller
Xfinity Series
Toyota 200
Darlington Raceway
Nathan Helton
Point Leader: Lou Demian
Gander Outdoors Truck Series
Strat 200
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Andrew Thornton
Point Leader: Matt Minnich
Indy Racing League
Indycar Grand Prix of Monterey
Laguna Seca
William Riney
2019 Champion: Todd Oliver
Formula One Series
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Yas Marina Circuit
Mathew Steinfels
2019 Champion: Kamy Miller
Team Points Leader: N/A
NASCAR Cup Series
Coca-Cola 600
Charlotte Motor Speedway
May 24th, 2020
2019 Winner:
Tyler Kruep
Xfinity Series
Alsco 300
Charlotte Motor Speedway
y 25th, 2020
2019 Winner:
Rodger Pitts
Gander Outdoors Truck Series
NC Education Lottery 200
Charlotte Motor Speedway
March 26th, 2020
2019 Winner:
Corey Hardison
All-Time Race Winners
In The Groove Racing League Updates
Other Affiliated Games
Upcoming Victory Lane NASCAR Races
2019 NASCAR Series Champions
Gander Outdoors Truck Series
Corey Hardison
1 Win, 4 Top 5's, 8 Top 10's
Xfinity Series
Janet Sebern
3 Wins, 6 Top 5's, 12 Top 10's
NASCAR Cup Series
Kevin Sullivan
0 Wins, 10 Top 5's, 18 Top 10's
Victory Lane Racing on Social Media